Nunavut Statutory Holidays 2022

The table below shows the list of  Nunavut Statutory holidays 2022  or 2022 Public holidays in Nunavut

Event 2022 Holiday
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Monday Monday, April 18
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Nunavut Day* Saturday, July 9*
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Friday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
Boxing Day Monday, December 26

*Nunavut Day for the year 2022 falls on Saturday, so the stat holiday for 2022 Nunavut Day will be on Monday, July 11

For Other Canadian Provincial Holiday details click below;

                                

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.