Saskatchewan Public Holidays 2022

Saskatchewan is one of the prairie provinces in Canada. Saskatchewan shares its borders with Alberta by West, on the north by the Northwest Territories, on the east by Manitoba, to the northeast by Nunavut, and on the south by t Montana and North Dakota (US States). It is one of only two Canadian provinces without a saltwater coast; another province is Alberta.

If you have any suggestions, please let us know we will update the post. The table below shows Saskatchewan Public Holidays 2022.

Event 2022 Holiday
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Saskatchewan Day Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25

* National Day for Truth and Reconciliation is not a provincial stat holiday in Saskatchewan, but is a holiday for all federal employees in Saskatchewan, Click here for more details

For more details;

Employment Standards

Phone 800-667-1783 (Employment Standards Inquiry)
Email employmentstandards@gov.sk.ca
Web https://www.saskatchewan.ca/business
Fax 306-787-4780
For Other Canadian Provincial Holiday details click below;

                                

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.