Nunavut Statutory Holidays 2021

 

Nunavut Statutory Holidays

The table below shows the list of  Nunavut Statutory holidays  or Public holidays in Nunavut

Event 2021 Holiday
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Monday Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Nunavut Day Friday, July 9
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.