Saskatchewan Statutory Holidays 2023

Saskatchewan is one of the prairie provinces in Canada. Saskatchewan shares its borders with Alberta by the West, on the north by the Northwest Territories, on the east by Manitoba, to the northeast by Nunavut, and on the south by Montana and North Dakota (US States). It is one of only two Canadian provinces without a saltwater coast; another province is Alberta.

If you have any suggestions, please let us know and we will update the page. The table below shows Saskatchewan Statutory Holidays 2023.

 

Event 2023 Holiday
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Saturday, July 1
Saskatchewan Day Tuesday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9
Remembrance Day Saturday, November 11
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25

* National Day for Truth and Reconciliation is not a provincial stat holiday in Saskatchewan, but is a paid holiday for all federal employees in Saskatchewan, Click here for more details

For more details;

Employment Standards

Phone 800-667-1783 (Employment Standards Inquiry)
Email employmentstandards@gov.sk.ca
Web https://www.saskatchewan.ca/business
Fax 306-787-4780
For Other Canadian Provincial Holiday details click below;

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *